McJIM Announces Finalists For The 2013 Elan Awards

McJim announced the Top 12 Finalists for the Elan Awards 2013. 

The Elan Awards inspire more Filipinos to blend a sense of style, gentlemanly manners and values, and the drive to succeed. 

Based on three criteria: Elegance, of Style and Manners and Etiquette, the 12 finalists were chosen by a celebrity panel of judges that included society columnist Tim Yap; actor and top male model Victor Basa; and radio and TV personality Sam YG. 

The top 12 finalists for the award are: 

  1. Senator-elect Sony Angara
  2. Singer Christian Bautista
  3. Actor and director Dingdong Dantes
  4. Celebrity food blogger Erwan Heussaff
  5. Actor Xian Lim
  6. Acclaimed actor Coco Martin
  7. Actor and producer Piolo Pascual
  8. Singer and entrepreneur Richard Poon
  9. Actor and fitness enthusiast Derek Ramsay
  10. Actor and singer Jericho Rosales 
  11. Professional basketball athlete and TV Host Chris Tiu 
  12. AZKALS member Phil Younghusband

Now that the 12 finalists are announced, Facebook users may now go to the McJIM Classic Leather Official Facebook Fan Page and then vote for their chosen finalist based on the three criteria. 

Voting is open until August 2, 2013. The finalist with the most number of votes will win a prestigious designer trophy; P100,000 in cash; another P100,000 to a charity of his choice; and one-year supply of McJIM products. 

While the nine finalists will receive plaques of appreciation and a six-month supply of McJIM products.


Post a Comment

Share your comments and reaction.



Readers' Favorite

@LivingMarjorney on Twitter

Woman In Digital Photos


This blog is managed by, a social media marketing agency.

For Ads, Partnerships, Collaborations & Event Coverages email with the SUBJECT "[Woman In Digital]".

For product review deliveries & personal inquires for Marjorie herself, email